Look Out (Here Comes November)

Look Out (Here Comes November)

…with apologies to The Monkees, who recorded Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) way back in 1967…

 

Look out, here comes November!
That’s when we’ll have to choose.
How I wish I’d remember,
The difference in win or lose.

Hillary, knows how to tweet, girl.
Lies, like, all the time.
Donald, weird hair and big walls.
Can’t make up my mind!

I feel all types of bizarro,
Why can we only vote once?
Look out, here comes November!
Oh now I bet November I’ll pick a dunce.

TV, said lots about them.
Heard it’s all not true.
But I can’t pick neither one so I…
Don’t know what to do

I feel all types of bizarro,
Why can we only vote once?
Look out, here comes November!
Oh now I bet November I’ll pick a dunce.

Hillary, I love you
Donald, I love you

I feel all types of bizarro,
Why can we only vote once?
Look out, here comes November!
Oh now I bet November I’ll pick a dunce.

Mike Pence, I love you
Tim Kaine, I love you

Leave a Reply

